How Alan got 11 leads and 3 new students in 7 days from his martial arts business website

For a while Alan had moderate success with his martial arts business marketing website.

He’d get an OK flow of leads but a lot of them were just tire-kickers or come to find out they couldn’t afford classes.

Every once in a while he’d actually get a student to sign up from his website, but it was rare!

Recently this all changed…

I caught up with Alan last week and asked him to simply tell me how his website did for the previous 7 days.

In this audio  he tells us how it’s done.

Plus, some extra tips…

  • How Simple Words Can Produce Leads for You
  • The Strategy for Collecting Leads Online
  • Why Not ALL Prospects are Created Equally
  • The ONE Thing, That When Done Right, Can Keep Your Prospect Pipeline Fill All Year

Take a listen…

[display_podcast]     <<<< — Listen There

And don’t Forget Thursday’s Teleseminar…

Register below for your complementary tele-seminar…

Thursday September 29th at 3PM Eastern, 2PM Central, 1PM Mountain, 12PM on the west coast.

  • Filling the Prospect Pipeline for the short-term and long-term
  • Late Fall Marketing
  • Internet Trends You Need to Be Aware of
  • Getting Tougher in the Tough Economy
  • The 5 Musts of Your Monthly Marketing Plan

Person Information
First Name *
Email *
Cell Phone for Text Reminder (please add a 1 before your area code) *