Phone

Not the New Wiz-bang Martial Arts Marketing Trick You’re Looking for- But Something Better…

Before the Internet, Before Email, Before Text Messaging – We had The Telephone!

The telephone can make or break your martial arts business. It’s time to get back to basics

Join Mike Dolpies & Industry Veteran Larry Doke of Easypay for a 60 Minute Tele-training!

“The Lost Art of The Telephone”

Some of what we’ll be covering…

  • The 4 P’s of the Phone
  • The Big Lie of Marketing
  • The Hidden Treasure Buried in Your Telephone

Please join us, interact, have fun and get some training that’ll give you the upper-hand.

It’s gonna be held on Thursday April 15th at 2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain and 11 Pacific

There is no charge for this call, but it is private and we will be taking a head count.

Register right here and get all the details sent to you via email.

Person Information
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone 1 *
Street Address 1 *
City *
State *
Postal Code *